Happy Hearts Day everyone!
I know we are still high from the celebration yesterday. Whether you are with your special someone, family or friends, I hope you had a great day.
Two weeks ago, it dawned to me that I’ve been recommending books for one year already. Yes, Perk’s Recommended Book celebrated its one year last month. And because I was a very busy bee with work and writing, I forgot about it.
That’s why I decided to have this very special contest. It is still the month of love and I’m giving away not ONLY ONE but FOURTEEN BOOKS to a lucky reader of mine.
If you are a book worm or you just simply like reading books, this promo is for you!
Starting today, February 15 until February 28, I will be featuring 14 BOOKS everyday. The books are NEW/SIGNED OR PRE-LOVED by yours truly. And because I’m supporting Filipino writers, all of the books are written by local authors.
The first give-away book is…

Im In Love with the Books 1

FAMOUS MEETS BAD GIRL by Sweet Admirer (Summit Books)- NEW!

Synopsis (Goodreads.com):
Elusive, classy, and spontaneous-these words perfectly describe Princess Trish Lua. Pero kapag hinamon siya sa isang pagtatalo, sho won’t back down even if brash and snarky remarks get her into trouble.

Kuntento na siya sa kanyang maliit na mundo, but then she meets the famous yet obnoxious jerk, Terrence Andrew Sy, who turns her life into a series of ups and downs.

Magkatuluyan kaya sila sa huli? Or will one of them give up once their deepest secrets are out in the open?
I will be using a rafflecopter but the determination of winner will be on the last task that I will be adding on the 28th!

Rafflecopter tab: https://www.facebook.com/Perks-Be-With-You-316743821763572/app/228910107186452/
Announcement of winner will be on the 29th!
Don’t forget to click the rafflecopter tab and send in your entries.

Watch out for the 2nd book tomorrow!

NOTE: Books are not sponsored. Either there were given to me or I bought it.

