I banned myself of not buying books for two months because I have plenty of books that are waiting to be read and my friends keep on telling me to stop purchasing one.
I survived the challenge that I gave to myself. *Patting myself now* I was visiting bookstores and happily went out without losing any penny.
When December approached, I bought the book that I’ve wanted to have since it was announced that it will be released by December. Yet I was not satisfied. I will have two weeks vacation and two books will not suffice.
As I was browsing Facebook, I came across with BLINK. I knew the online store because of the Eskuwelahan Planner that I got.

For blink watermark

When I opened their page, I was thrilled because they are having sales with their books! 50 PHP for a lot of great titles! It is raining awesome book bargain.
Browsing Blink’s website was very easy and accessible. Once you have opened their webpage, you will see four tabs: Books, Magazines, Gift Idea and Clearance Sale. Most of their items have discounts! Yet, the most exciting part has been their Clearance Sale because you can purchase books and magazines for 50 PHP only!
I bought four books from them and Blink totally made me the happiest bookworm because after a year, my Hush, Hush series is finally complete!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I paid 439 PHP for these four books. Silence is brand new and Time Weaver is hard bound!

Rest assured that the books are in good condition, though they are second hand. I also have Free Shipment because of the coupon that I received, but if you will buy items from them that are worth 1,000 PHP, you too can avail their free courier services!
The clearance sale is from December 15, 2015- January 15, 2016! Hurry! You still have time for the last minute shopping before the year ends! Enjoy book shopping!
Visit their website: http://www.blink.com.ph
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/blink.com.ph/

