Belle De Jour never fail to surprise Bellas.

When BDJ posted that there are giving away OLAY products just by updating your profile and answering a simple survey, I immediately jump into the boat.

Few days after, I got an email  that my free items are on its way to my home. Wow! 

I remembered that I was not having a great day when the products arrived so when I opened it, a huge smile formed in my lips. Finally something to look forward to!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Let me share to you my beautiful experience with Olay Deep Moisture with Honey Body Wash and Olay Total Effects 7inOne Day Cream Normal SPF15.

1. Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream

I was hesitant to try it because my skin reacts and I immediately have pimples. Changing product is a big NO for me. Yet, the day cream that I’ve been using was almost emptied that is why I applied Olay’s day cream.

I put it on my right face after cleansing my face with soap. The right side of my face instantly became soft and the coverage of the cream was good.

Later in the afternoon, I tried the day cream again. This time in both face and after applying toner. There was a bit reaction on my skin but still it left my skin flawless and glowing.

What I like about this product:

  • Smell so good
  • Very light and fast absorbent
  • Became my face’s best friend

Should I recommend it: Definitely yes especially for those who have sensitive skin like mine!

2. Olay Deep Moisture with Honey Body Wash

I’ve been using the Olay Ultra Moisture with Shea Butter for months now, I love it so when I received Olay’s newest addition: Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash from BDJ Box, I was very happy.

I put a small pea on my finger and I started to spread it on my arms, it refreshed my skin easily and then I used it on my whole body.

What I like about this product:

  • Smell not too sweet
  • It stays with my skin after taking a bath
  • It makes my very sensitive skin smooth and nourish.

Should I recommend it: Truly, a great body wash to use every day!

Thank you to BDJ Box team and OLAY for sending out these lovely products that keeps our skin radiant and healthy glowing!

