I’ve been quite busy and had been out of town for three weeks that’s why when I came back from Manila, I was eager to attend an event.
Luckily, I saw L’Occitane’s En Provence hands-on workshop featuring their newest addition the Pivone Sublime. The event took place at Rustan’s Cubao last July 24.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Last year, I was fortunate to attend their Immortelle Divine Youth Oil launching, read it more here:https://perksbewithyou.wordpress.com/2014/10/30/workshop-and-launch-of-loccitane-en-provence-divine-youth-oil/
This time around, the Pivone Sublime comes from lovely Peony.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It is said that Peony is great source for hydration and refining effect.
The Pivone Sublime is intended for reducing fine lines, brings collagen to the skin especially if it started to degrade and remove dullness which brings fresh and rosy glow in your skin.
The participants were given a free hand massage while waiting for the workshop to start. Miss Ana Grape was the facilitator who talked about tidbits about peony and informed us about the Pivone Sublime line: facial wash, moisturizing cream, serum, lip stick and CC cream.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I love the Pivone Sublime CC Cream! It is not sticky and it easily absorbs on the skin. Too bad during the workshop, it was sold out. I wanted to try any of their products and for a starter; I bought one of their soaps which are perfect for sensitive skin like mine. I got 10% off because I attended the workshop! Yahoo!

P.aspx

Photo from my.loccitane.com

The original price of Shea Butter Extra Milk Gentle Soap is 315 php. I’m using it right now on my face for three days already and I haven’t seen much of effect though but I’ll keep you updated.
How about you? Are you using any L’Occitane En Provence products? Any recommendations?

