When I started the idea of having reader of the month, I only wanted to give back to my dear readers. I didn’t expect to receive warm and heartfelt comments/suggestions/opinions. You inspire and motivate me to continue blogging and share my experiences. Perk’s Pick of the Month is celebrating one year this June! Yay!

As a way of saying ‘THANK YOU’ to everyone including new readers of my blog site, let me make someone happy with a give-away!
I’m blessed with sponsors throughout my two years of blogging and I’m grateful with a friend of mine who gave some of her wonderful items as a part of the prizes for my give-away. Yay!

Here are her lovely products:

riks collection

Photo from Rika’s album

avengers unite

Photo from Rika’s album

hello kitty bag tag

Photo from Rika’s album

Computerized embroidery services:
*Bag tags *Polo shirts *T-shirts *Jackets *Patches
*Hankies *Towels *Pillows

Rate depends on design and quantity! All personalized. Bulk orders are acceptable. They also accept corporate clients.

For the bag tags:

riks bag tag 1

Photo from Rika’s album

riks bag tag 2

Photo from Rika’s album

riks bag tag 3

Photo from Rika’s album

riks bag tag 5

Photo from Rika’s album

riks bag tag 6

Photo from Rika’s album

riks bag tag 7

Photo from Rika’s album

riks bag tag 8

Photo from Rika’s album

Single purchase is 150php
Min of 50pcs: 100php
Min of 100pcs: 75php

Got mine here! Thank you for the freebies!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Customized for me! 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She even printed my name on the back! 🙂

Father day’s is coming and this a perfect gift for your dearest Daddy, Dada, Papa, Papi, Tatay, Tatang and Ama!

Please contact my friend Rika and she might give you discount or freebies if you purchase from her newest business! Hooray!

Mobile: 09178682320 / 09228730065
Email: czarikamediran@gmail.com

As a celebration for one year of Perk’s Pick of the Month, these awesome prizes can be owned by one of you!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Up for grabs:

*Rika’s 4 avenger’s bag tags

*Papelito’s List Pad and Tagalog Pads

*Papelito’s Magnet (Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato)

*BDJ Forget Me Not Save-Do

*WD Watch

*OPPO’s Mug

*Pink Mulberry Bag

*2015 Calendar
Easy peasy mechanics:

Follow my rafflecopter give-away here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perks-Be-With-You/316743821763572?sk=app_228910107186452

I will choose the winner with these criteria:
*Quality of Answer (Creativeness/Heartfelt/Honesty)= 70%
* Completion of rafflecopter entries = 30%
Terms and Conditions:
~Duration of the give-away: June 12- June 30, 2015
~Open to Philippine residents only!
– Metro Manila Winner: Meet-up only.
Meeting place: Trinoma/SM North Edsa/ SM Megamall/ Glorietta 1
-For Provincial Winner: Shipment via XEND by yours truly!
~Announcement of winner: July 3, 2015

Not sponsored by Papelito but thank you for the free Magnets Miss Meeya of Papelito! You are the best!

Good luck to everyone! Thank you so much for supporting Perk’s Pick of the Month for one whole year! More to come!

