Anyone who is born before the 1990 is very much familiar with the Jurassic Park series. It had been part of my childhood days and I remembered that I watched the VHS, VCD and DVD’s of the series with my brothers. They loved it that we actually watched it twice or thrice a week! That’s how big fans they were!

When it was announced last year that there will be a new Jurassic Park movie, I was one of the most excited people in the world! Oh my gosh my brothers should not miss watching it!

The first film, Jurassic Park was released 1993. It featured the paleontologist Alan Grant (Sam Neill) who also came back on Jurassic Park III which was shown last 2001.

The second installment which was titled, The Lost World (1997) was led by chaos theorist Ian Malcolm (Jeff Goldblum) who had been part of the first film.

Too bad the former casts will no longer be part of the latest installment. Jurassic World introduces the hot (hihi) Owen Grady (Chris Pratt), a member of the park’s on-site staff and a trainer of a group of Velociraptors. The movie focuses in the opening of the park again, 22 years after and the new breed of the dinosaur that wants to rule the world.

Now who wants FREE TICKETS to see JURASSIC WORLD in the big screen?

How to win:

Post  the SCARIEST REACTION when you see a dinosaur.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sample entry

or

Post  the SCARIEST DINOSAUR LOOK that you can do.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sample entry

Send your multiple entries is allowed via twitter.

Follow me at: https://twitter.com/Perksbewithyou and don’t forget to tagged me.

You can send your entries until 10 in the evening tonight.

I will ‘favorited’ all the entries but I will RETWEET the winning entry tomorrow, June 10 (morning). The winner should meet me either tomorrow or on 11th. Meet-up place will be either Trinoma, SM North Edsa or the newly opened SM Light (near Boni MRT station).

The block screening will be on the June 12 (Independence Day), Greenbelt 3, 7:00 pm. 

Good luck to everyone!

