It’s been a great 2014 for me and most especially for my blog site!

As my blog celebrates its second birthday this month, I’m having three give-away to my readers, followers and supporters of my blog site and social media!

Thank you so much for being with me for the whole year and hopefully you’ll continue to support my blog site!

Here is my first blog birthday give-away: Be the first Perk’s Pick of the Year!

Winner will get these:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mechanics:
a. Choose one of the blogposts (January-November 2014 only and give-away is not included) where you commented the most significant/entertaining/helpful.

Share it the post in PUBLIC and don’t forget to tagged my social media accounts: Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perks-Be-With-You/316743821763572) and twitter account (https://twitter.com/Perksbewithyou) with this:

@Perksbewithyou Happy 2nd blog anniversary! I want to be the Perk’s Pick of the Year! (Blogpost link)

Sample entry:
@Perksbewithyou Happy 2nd blog anniversary! I want to be the Perk’s Pick of the Year! https://perksbewithyou.wordpress.com/2014/09/02/bucket-of-tears-and-lessons-with-if-i-stay/

b. Leave your Facebook and Twitter share, name and email address in this blog post.

c. Criteria:
50%- Content of the comment
50%- Active participation on social media accounts (Facebook, Twitter and WordPress)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Terms and Conditions:
1. Readers of my blog from January-November 2014 are eligible to join.
2. Comments from January-November 2014 (give-away not included) are considered as valid entries.
3. Open to Philippines residents only.
4. Contest starts December 1 and ends on December 19, 2014. Announcement of winner: December 20. Perfect gift for Christmas!
5. Winner should contact me on or before December 22, 2014 so I can send out your prize immediately.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Good luck to everyone! Thank you for the continuous support! Happy Holidays!

No sponsorship for this give-away.

