I seldom buy cosmetic products. Most of the times, I got it for free or my mother and sister just gave something to me.

If you take a peek with my make-up bag, they are several items that you will find yet there are only five that stands out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Top 5 favorite make-up brands and items today:
*Revlon Serenite Color Stay Eye Shadow
I simply love the colors of this palette! My eyes look classy whenever I use it!
*Canmake Creamcheek (CL03)
This is the only blush-on that I enjoy using so far. It blends so well with my cheek and stays long!
*Estee Lauder Pure Color (Blackened Sapphire)
My all time favorite make-up! I’m loyal to black eyeliner but when I met this shade, I became an instant fan!
*Burt’s Bee Rose Tinted Balm
If you are quite scared like me in using lipstick, this lip balm is the one you are looking for! It is already enough to give life to my lips, no need for lipstick.
*Lancome Galateis Douceur
I highly recommended this make-up remover! It is truly gentle in cleansing my face especially my eyes.

And because you meet my ‘kikay bag’, I’m letting someone to have her own ‘make-up bag’ with these cosmetic products!
Who is up for another guessing game?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Here is the mechanics to win these awesome make-up accessories!
1. Like and follow my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perks-Be-With-You/316743821763572, twitter page: https://twitter.com/Perksbewithyou and wordpress account: https://perksbewithyou.wordpress.com
2. The make-up kit that is up for grab contains:

*2 Lipsticks:

Maybelline Toffee Lipstick (Phase out) – 329php

Tupperware Colour Collection Lipstick- 330php

*1 Eyeshadow

Maybelline Color Tattoo- 379php

*1 Pancake Foundation

Max Factor Pancake – 600php

*1 Make-up Set

HBC Make-up Set – 187php

1 Foam Cleanser (Free!)

Total: 1825 php

3. Guess how much the total price is! The total price ranges from 1,000-2,500. Write your guesses below. ONE GUESS PER PERSON ONLY!
4. Share the give-away on your facebook and twitter account! (Make sure it is in PUBLIC)
Entry:
Free make-up is up for grabs! Join @perksbewithyou and guess how much the total price is! Details here: https://perksbewithyou.wordpress.com/2014/11/15/whats-inside-my-kikay-bag-give-away/
5. Don’t forget to write your name, entries and guesses on this blog post!
Sample entry
Name:
Facebook share:
Twitter share:
Guess price:
6. This promo is open to Philippine residents only! I’m encouraging guys to join as a gift for your loved ones.
7. Submission of entries is until November 30, 2014 but if someone got the right answer already before the give-away ends, I’m closing it off.

Good luck everyone! Stay pretty!

