I’m not a beauty and make-up blogger but I’d love to share the current products I’m using.

One of the latest daily prerequisite on my bathroom rack is the Macadamia Natural Oil. Thank you to Piandre Salon and Miss Sarah Tirona of Fashion Eggplant for the opportunity to try this lovely brand.

The Macadamia Natural Oil Set has Rejuvenating Shampoo, Moisturizer Rinse/Conditioner, Healing Oil Treatment and Reviving Curl Cream. I only got the travel set bag and I’ve been using it for almost a now.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What I like with the Macadamia Natural Oil:
*Color Safe, Sulfate Free and Paraben Safe
*Smells so good
*Love the packaging

*The brown color sparkling shampoo turns into black (It just shows how dirty my hair is.)
*Hair oil is not greasy and lasts long

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Shampoo

What I didn’t like with the Macadamia Natural Oil:
*White flaky is still visible on my scalp
*Scent doesn’t last long
*One bottle of conditioner is insufficient (I’m using the 2nd piece now and I still haven’t open the other Shampoo bottle)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Conditioner

Will I buy it?

Perhaps not because I don’t think it is the right brand for my crowning glory.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oil

Will I recommend it?
Yes for those who are still looking for the perfect bath essentials for them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

