Last October 18, I got the privilege to attend with the launching of the newest product from L’Occitane En Provence which was Divine Youth Oil at Rustan’s Makati.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
In this intimate workshop, I got to know the early signs of skin aging and ways to prevent it. I also had a chance to try amazing beauty products from L’Occitane.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Let me share to you the highlights of the workshop!
*What causes the Aging Skin?
A. Internal Factors (25% are responsible for Skin Aging)
~Genetic
~Hormonal
~Psychological
~Diseases

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
B. External Factors (75% are responsible for Skin Aging)
~Sun (UV)
~Climate and Environment
~Pollution
~Bad Diet
~Lack of Water

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
*Early Signs:
^Skin tone
^Skin line
^Dullness

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
*Advanced Skin Aging:
+Deep Wrinkles
+Sagging Skin
+Age Spots

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
*Why Use Face Oil?
-More youthful and radiant look
-Improved skin tolerance
-Plumps skin
-Promotes better absorption
-Helps oily skin reduction

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

During the workshop from L'Occitan page

Photo from L’Occitane Facebook Page

My workshop mates!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I honestly have crack and dry skin during the launch but right after the workshop and using L’Occitane En Provence products specifically the Divine Youth Oil and Immortelle Eye Balm, my skin was soft and my new friend Shera even said that my face glows! Wow!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Shot right after the workshop!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Freebies!

Thank you for the wonderful experience L’ Occitane! I learned a new application technique in using moisturizer and serum. I love your newest line of product and I can’t wait to try the complete set of Immortelle Divine!

