October is moving so fast and I couldn’t believe that it is almost December! Last year, I treated my close friends at Bulgogi Brothers and I super enjoyed the experience.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I wanted to treat one of you to dine at the Korean restaurant and share it to your family or friends. That’s why I’m giving out a 1,000 worth of Bulgogi GC’s!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

How to win?

Very simple, just guess how much is the total of these two Korean desserts that my friends and I went gaga with when we visited a Korean café somewhere in Manila!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dessert 1

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dessert 2

Post your answers on the comment box section of the status message on my page which is https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perks-Be-With-You/316743821763572 . Share the give-away, make it public and don’t forget to tag me.

ONE GUESS PER PERSON only! No editing of your answers. Once I liked you entry, it means your guess price is validated and final.

Give-away will start by 10 tonight (October 23) and it will end tomorrow (October 24), 12 nn. I will be announcing the winner by 4 pm.

Metro Manila residents only can join the contest because I’ll be giving out the GC’s personally, however, if you are living in the provinces near Metro Manila and really eager to join and win the contest, you will have to pay the shipment of the GC’s.

*The person who guesses the amount correctly or almost nearly will win the GC’s. In case, there are two or more people who have the same answers, I will use a random.org to determine the winner.

I will reveal the exact amount and the name of the desserts plus the restaurant before I announce the name of the winner.

The GC’s will expire on December 31, 2014. Terms and conditions are applied with the usage of the GC’s.

Good luck to everyone! May the force of guessing be with you!

Not sponsored by Bulgogi Brothers.

