It was raining so hard with the past few days but it did not hinder me and my friend for our ultimate plan, going to I’m Shoe in Love Year 4 bazaar!

ShoeInLove4Poster
This year, I’m Shoe in Love took place at Megatent Events Venue Libis, Quezon City from August 2-3, 2014. We were both unfamiliar with the location yet we were able to locate it instantly, thanks to Manong Jeepney Driver!

It was before 11 in the morning when we arrived to the place. I was fortunate to get the tickets again for free. Thank you to Miss Ava of Artsyava!

Megatent was larger than the NBC tent and there were a lot of booths more that participated this year.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A great way to welcome the shoppers! 🙂

More inspiring ‘shoe’ quotes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Agree! 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One of the bolder moves that I’m Shoe in Love have this year is this Boyfriend Lounge, perfect place for guys to take a rest or just want to hang-out while their girlfriends are enjoying their shoe shopping spree.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sit, relax and be like a King!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Most of the brands that I loved last year were still present like Ipanema, Centropelle and S & H to named a few.

I visited Cole Vintage, one of my favorite brands from the last year’s bazaar and I bought a new pair of closed shoes again!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Even though Ate was shy, she still gave her huge smile!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The brand never fails to satisfy my shoe taste!

My friend and I decided to grab the MMF shoe buffet promo.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We liked the style so much that we purchased even the same color of the shoes! Look at our feet!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My friend went gaga for the pink heels at Heatwave!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So sad this lovely laced blue heels are only size 4!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jean and Ross sell absolutely affordable and beautiful designed shoes but because they didn’t have the shoe sizes that we wanted, we leave the kiosk empty-handed.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The one that I liked. 😦

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My friend liked the pink one.

I found a new preferred brand and it is Mishka Foldable Shoes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Beautiful!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mishka shelf

accessories

I seldom purchase black shoes because I rarely see style that fit for my feet. However, I fell in love with this cute black shoes and I was buoyant when I have my shoe size! You are truly meant for me!

Our last stop was our most beloved clothing store the Perfect Fit Shop and I bought these dainty and colorful blouses!

10361567_918476261501536_1831433040853275655_n

Me and awesome shoe buddy friend! 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Excited to wear them! (Buy 1 take 1 for 250php) Aztec blouse (250php)

It was almost lunchtime when we were done with our shoe overhaul. We decided to try the enticing baguette by Bagets na Baguette.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We chose their best seller Vietnames Banh Mi and after the first bite, I thought I forgot my name!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It was delicious and we loved it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Our drink: Blue Lemonade!

I can’t believe I went home with this three adorable pair of shoes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cole Vintage (Beige)- 599php Mishka (Black)- 750 php MMF (Brown) – 500 php

My pockets might be devoid again but my feet are pretty excited to wear these shoes and flaunt it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My friend and I will definitely hoard shoes again next year, I’m Shoe In Love!

