When it comes to make-up, one of my favorite brands is Revlon. I love how stylish and unique their cosmetic products are that when someone gives me an item from Revlon, I will giddy like a teenager.

It was a surreal experience when I attended not just one but two Revlon workshops! Thank you to Belle de Jour! The first event was about the best summer look make-up and I got so much fun applying the foundation up to their newest lip stick!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

BDJ Summer luau

My ‘make-up’ buddies during the event!

The second Revlon workshop was about learning new tricks in nail art.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It was my first time to do nail art and though it was not a pretty style, I think it was good for a beginner!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My first nail art! 🙂

And because I’m such a huge fan of Revlon products, I’m going to share some of the goodies that I got when I attended the workshop!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
One of you can win two Revlon Color Stay Long Wear Enamel, Revlon Nail Art Sun Candy and I Do Nails GC that is valid until January 2015!

All you need to do is follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perks-Be-With-You/316743821763572  and twitter: https://twitter.com/Perksbewithyou

Answer either one of two questions via twitter: What is the best way to take care of your nails? What is the craziest thing that you do with your nails?

Don’t forget to tagged me (@Perksbewithyou) and include the hash tag: #PerksRev at the end of you answer.

Sample entry:
@Perksbewithyou The craziest thing that I did w/ my nails was I cut it very short so whenever I pinched my bf’s nose, he won’t be hurt. #PerksRev

THREE TWEETS are only allowed per person. The contest is open for Metro Manila residents only who can meet me to get the prize. You can submit your entries until August 6! I will be choosing the best answer on August 8!

I can’t wait to read your tweets! Good luck!

Disclaimer: Not sponsored by Revlon or I Do Nails.

