Do you know Bocaditos? Have you tasted it? If not yet, let me introduce you to Baked by Anita’s greatest creation!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bocaditos is a Spanish word which means a little snack.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Inside the bocaditos

The flaky and buttery goods that made from high quality of ingredients are baked with passion and love by the owner and full time baker, Anita Li.

I saw great reviews about Baked by Anita and I’m so glad to finally taste it. The beautiful kiosk is located at SM Megamall Fashion Hall, 5th floor.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The lovely boxes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ate Michelle, the very friendly staff of Baked by Anita was very accommodating when I visited the place and inquired about the tempting pastries. I was torn between the desirable cupcakes and the new to my eyes, bocaditos!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Gonna taste them all! (Php 65 each)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This? That? (Php 65 each)

So who won at the end? The bocaditos! Hooray!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I brought it home and because I couldn’t resist the cupcakes, I bought the two best sellers: Red Velvet and Ultimate Chocolate!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For those who has sweet tooth like mine, the cupcakes are incredibly sweet and soft to indulge!

Now who’s excited to meet the Bocaditos like me? Here are the six enticing flavors that you should try!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Right to left (First row): Spanish Chorizo, Chicken, Baby Spinach Right to left (Last row): Chili, Italian Sausage, Wild Mushroom

+ Chili Lime Tuna with Black Olives (Fish)
This one took me by surprise! It is not spicy as I expected and it is perfect for my taste buds!

+ Chicken with Mushrooms and Fresh Herbs in Marsala Cream (Star)
Very tasty! Recommended for those who love chicken to the fullest!

+Spanish Chorizo with Mozarella (Moon)
I was disappointed because I didn’t not taste the chorizo much. Perhaps, more chorizo will do!

+ Baby Spinach with French Goat Cheese and Toasted Pine Nuts (Leaf)
Vegetarian alert! From the first bite until the last crumb, I like Baby Spinach!

+ Spicy Italian Sausage with Roasted Bell Peppers and Cayenne Pepper (Flower)
Raise your hands pizza lover! This one is for you! Italian Sausage makes me think of my favorite pizza.

+ Wild Mushrooms with Gruyere & Truffle Oil (Heart)
No doubt this is the best seller! Wild Mushroom makes me crave for more bocaditos!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thank you to Glam-o-Mamas and Baked by Anita!

If you pass by or go to Megamall, don’t forget to bring home Baked by Anita goodies!

Contact Baked by Anita:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Visit the website: http://bakedbyanita.com/

Follow them at: https://www.facebook.com/BakedbyAnita
https://twitter.com/BakedbyAnita
http://instagram.com/BakedbyAnita

