Starting this month, Perksbewithyou is choosing one lucky reader and follower of her!

Image
It is my way of saying ‘thank you’ for supporting me so wherever you are in the Philippines you can join!

As a celebration for the success of my commenter/reader of the month, I’m going to have again this year! Yay!

Important Instructions!

-I will be using the rafflecopter as a tool only to check and verify the entries but I will be the one to choose the winners every month.

-Follow all the tasks at rafflecopter! Minimum of THREE blog posts comments yet I won’t determine the winner on how many articles he/she commented.

I will be choosing the winner for the Perk’s Pick of the Month for August 2015-May 2016 by these TWO CRITERIAS:

  • Quantity and Consistency in commenting on my blog posts: 70%
  • Active participation on my social media accounts (Facebook, Twitter, wordpress.com and weebly.com): 30%

*Announcement of the winner is every last Saturday (October 31).

* For September-October, Perk’s Pick of the Month is open NATIONWIDE!

You can win AN AWESOME LOOT BAG with these items:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

~Softymo White Facial wash

~Skin White Whitening Facial Cleanser

~ HeartSoul Lippie

~Nature Republic Snail Solution 90 Skin Booster (Sample)

~L’Occitane Iris Bleu & Blanc Perfume (Sample)

~Bioderma Sebium Gel Moisturiser (Sample)

~Glutha Advance White and Firm Soap (3 pcs- Sample)

~Clean and Clear Foaming Facial Wash (Sample)

~Sample Packs: The Body Shop, Max Factor, TRESemme and Gatsby

~Discount cards/coupons: Crab Loco, Ace Water Spa and Modern Shanghai

(Italiannis, TGIF and Cupcake by Sonja coupons not included: expired already)

Join here: https://perksbewithyou.wordpress.com/2014/06/02/perks-pick-of-the-month/

Good luck everyone!

