It’s been a long time since I have a give-away and since I had a wonderful time at New Orleans, Louisiana, USA for the NBA All Star Game Weekend trip, I’m holding a mini-contest!

 

BAG 1 or BAG 2?

Image

Who wants to own these bags?

If you want BAG 1, it contains:

Image

Image
-Japanese Cherry Blossom (Bath and Body Works)
-YARDLEY soap
-Shiseido Ibuki Softening Concentrate (2 pieces)
-Estee Lauder Modern Muse (1.5 ml)
-Temple Spa Quietude
– 2 blue head bands
-Sample packs: Curel, Shiseido, Ponds, and Temple Spa

 

If you go for BAG 2, it contains:

Image

Image
-All Star Memorabilia
-Rusell Stover Caramel Chocolate
-Milky Way
-NERDS
-French Roast Community Coffee
-Notepads

But wait, I’m giving one of my readers a chance also to win! Leave one significant and/or entertaining comment from one of my blogpost from January to April 2014 and I might give you GC, product or both! Sounds good right?

Rafflecopter link: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perks-Be-With-You/316743821763572?sk=app_228910107186452

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

*Follow the rafflecopter tasks. I will be checking all the entries so make sure you complete them. Tweet and share posts everyday for more chances of winning!

*Rafflecopter will determine the winners of the two bags while I will be the one who will choose the last winner! Remember you can only choose one bag.

*Promo runs April 16-April 30,2014. Announcement of winners: May 5,2014

*Open to Metro Manila residents only. Provincial readers can join but you will be the one to carry the shipment charge.

This give-away is not sponsored by the products inside the bags or by the Gatorade team. I got them during my US trip.

Good luck!

