I’m fond of discovering new products. I was very happy to find the perfect place of meeting them at the Belle De Jour Box Beauty Social: Tres Chic. It was held last March 23 at Samsung Hall in SM Aura, Taguig.

Image

Let me be your tour guide inside the awesome booths and their wonderful items!

First stop: Print Social Photobooth

Every Bellas loved this booth! More selfie!

Image

Next stop: PAC/Biokos

Image

Image

Image

Not my hand though!

The most creative eye make-up could win a prize! Pick a prize in the magi fishing bowl, mine was a free skin consultation!

Third booth: Too Cool for School

Image

Image

Image
The great marketing team of TCFS, came up with a superb game again! Vending machines that instantly give you sample packs! Just don’t be surprised with the ‘human hand’!

 

Next booth: Cure

One of the best brands when it comes to exfoliating! I was so glad to see them again for the 2nd time!

5th stop: Real Techniques (KALM Cosmetics)

Image

Photo from Real Technique FB Page

Brushes plus a free make-over in this booth!

On the other side: Covergirl

Image

Image
Bring your current non-Covergirl mascara and they will exchange it with a LashBlast Fusion Mascara!

Next booth: Ellana Minerals

I’ve been reading of marvelous reviews of this cosmetic and it was awesome to finally check them out!

7th booth: Bifesta

Image

Another must-have brand on your kikay kit! Wiping away your make-up is just as easy as one-two and three!

Near the audience seats: Canon

Image
Too bad, I was late for another fabulous shot.

At the center: Benefit Cosmetics

Image
Be a beauty agent for a short time, post your photos and you can win instant products!

9th stop: My Amazing Blowdry Secret

Image

The best new found brand! No need to use blow dry! The free hair blow dry was a winner!

Next booth: Revlon

Image
A free knock-out with your nails and exclusive make-up class was up for grabs!

At the side corner: Godiva

Image

Image

Pamper yourself with a free facial massage!

Right turn: Max Factor

Image
Be a Junior Make-up Artist! Lucky girls!

13th booth: Canmake Tokyo

Image

Image
I was not able to avail the free make-over but I won a Cream Cheek!

Next stop: Yves Rocher

They introduced a new slimming product!

Last but not the least: Moschino Fragrance

My favorite booth! I can’t wait to try their scent this summer!

Image

My first win!

The Freebies that I got!

Image

Inside the loot bag!

Image

Samples!

Image

Prizes!

September is still far away and yet I’m now preparing for the next BDJ Box Beauty Social Event!

