Obviously, I’m addictive with yogurt. This is my second feature about the creamy white dessert and I’m glad that I visited again the first place that introduced me to the cold healthy food!

I first encountered White Hat at Trinoma a few years back.

Image

Image

Excellent reminder! 🙂

The branch unfortunately closed and my taste buds led me Edsa Shangrila Mall to taste it again. Upon my visit, the server informed me that they have a new branch located at 2nd floor, SM North Edsa Annex.

Image

Love the place!

Image

Image

My favorite corner! 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Lovely decoration!

I wanted to jump with joy because there store is nearer to us! Hooray!

 

So aside from the yogurt that makes me crave right now, they have new addition on their menu.

Image

Can’t stop staring at the menu while waiting for my order…

Image

Hello there Health Nut Hat (155 php)!

Image

Kiwi and Cranberry, yummy!

Image

The best food treat to start the year!

You can have smoothies (fruity or signature), creamy treats, premium brews, yogurt cheesecake and chocolatto (105 php) that you can indulge with.

Image

My first smoothie: Banana Cream Pie (150 php)

Image

So excited to taste you! 🙂

Image

As part of my extended anniversary give-away, a lucky reader can enjoy a yogurt overload! I’m giving out a 250 worth of GC from White Hat and 250 worth of GC from Reis and Irvy’s Frozen Yogurt!

Image

Want this?

Click the rafflecopter tab on my facebook wall page:  and follow the tasks carefully! Good luck!

