I am a huge fan of yogurt. Whenever I craved for it whether it’s frozen or the one that I usually bought from the supermarket, I always see to it that I have it after my meal.

Last Friday, my high school friends and I ate in a fine Japanese restaurant at SM North Edsa. I was not hungry because I just ate pizza and pasta from a send-off celebration. Yet I ordered some appetizer which I enjoyed despite that it’s been a bit expensive. While eating the appetizer, I’ve been thinking of yogurt and immediately after I’m done eating, I remembered the newly opened yogurt kiosk at the 3rd floor of The Block.

Image

Welcome!

 

The robot is going to serve me the yogurt! I looked like a kid when I stared at the robot machine in front of me. The polite store assistant of Reis and Irvy’s Frozen Yogurt just smiled at amused face. I might look crazy but who won’t be with this cute little thing.

Image

The robot that you can’t resist!

Like an excited child, I paid 125 php for the two yogurts and two toppings. When Reis and Irvy’s Forzen Yogurt opened last September 28 they sold the yogurt for 175 php and only one size is available.

Image

Lovely cups!

 

Paula, the store assistant quickly gave me the coupon which you need for the cash slot.

Image

Reis and Irvy’s first coupon!

 

Image

After inserting the coupon to the cash slot, you have to choose your first yogurt. They once had chocolate flavor but now you can only have vanilla, melon or melon and vanilla for your first yogurt. After you pick your first yogurt flavor, it’s time to add your first toppings. You can choose from peanuts, sprinkles, chocolate sprinkles, muesli, chopped cashews and chocolate toppings. You just have to repeat the process for your second yogurt and toppings. The server recommended muesli and melon so I chosen it for my first yogurt and toppings.

Image

Follow the easy peasy direction! 🙂

 

Image

Image

And for the last step, all you need to do is choose the robot that will serve you. Meet  the four cool robots!
Image

Of course, I took the only rose among the thorns!

Image

She’s getting the souvenir cup!

 

Image

Yogurt!

 

Image

While I was waiting for my frozen yogurt, I got the chance to know more about the Reis and Irvy with their friendly shop assistant. Reis and Irvy is an American company and their store at North Edsa is their first branch here in the Philippines.

Image

Where to find Reis and Irvy’s Frozen Yogurt!

 

They are planning to have at Ortigas though which hopefully will push through. They might also have a little treat with their customers this Halloween! Cool!

Image

My yogurt is ready to serve. Yahoo! 🙂

 

The long wait is over… Here comes my frozen yogurt! Yay!

Image

This is it!

 

Image

Thank you for the cute little pin Paula and Mark, I definitely come back again.

Image

Check out Reis and Irvy’s Frozen Yogurt at 3rd floor The Block, SM North Edsa, Quezon City.

Serving you delicious frozen yogurt from 10 am to 9 pm and visit their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ReisIrvysPh

