Image

I probably the most unplanned and disorganized person you ever know. :/

But thank God I met Belle De Jour Planner! 🙂

Belle De Jour Planner is the best planner/journal I ever have so far. It keeps me track with my daily and upcoming activities. It reminds me of the special events that I need to remember and attend to. And most especially, it helps me organize my goals and dreams.

2013 so far is a great year to me and I wish that 2014 will be a much better year. If there is ONE thing that I want to #makeithappen this 2014, I hope that I will be able to visit and see my father who have been working and living at United States for nine years now.

And as soon as I hold my Belle De Jour Planner 2014, the one that I want to make it happen is the first thing that I will write on the 2014 Goals.

Image

Image

Image

If you are like me who aspires and dreams a lot, be a certified Bella!

Image

This is Belle De Jour’s message to you:

“Inviting you the BDJ Fair 2013 : #MakeitHappen on Oct 13 (Sunday) at the SM Mall of Asia Music Hall
Entrance is free, walk-ins welcome. But pre-registered girls have special perks! Visit fb.com/belledejourplanner and ilovebdj.com “

Image

Together with Belle De Jour, let’s #makeithappen! 🙂

