I am an adventurer. I love to discover new things and challenge myself to the fullest. I’m not scared of going to new places and get lost. I definitely love to travel. And exploring the beauty of our own country is always on top of my list.

I’ve been going back and forth in Baguio, Abra and Ilocos Sur for the past years.

Image

The beautiful Sierra Madre Mountain Range (Shot: Abra River)

I’m a certified Luzon babe yet my feet are still dragging me to go to Ilocos Norte and Batanes soon.

Last 2011, I was able to go to Mindanao for the first time and Zamboanga City welcomed me with smiles. Though it has few known tourist spots, it’s enough for your own travel satisfaction.

Image

The oldest tree house in the Philippines and you will find it at Pasonanca, Zamboanga City!

One day is not enough to be familiar with Davao City.  From its world class airport terminal to its premiere tourist destinations, you’ll be asking for more adventures and exploring.

Image

Do not miss visiting Samal Island and be captivated by it’s beauty!

(Photo taken by Leighton Andante)

Image

Hi Baby Crocodiles! Please be good to us! (Crocodile Farm at Davao)

And on November, I’m all set to step my feet for the first time on the shore of Visayas. I’m so excited to visit Cebu and welcome its wonderful travel offer.

I was supposed to have a free round trip but unfortunately due to conflict of schedule, I won’t avail it. I won a Travel GC from Zest Air from a radio station. I don’t want it to be wasted, that’s why I’m giving a chance to ONE READER to be able to fly to any destination in Visayas or Mindanao this October.

Image

If you are planning to go to Visayas or Mindanao to have vacation with your family or just to unwind, this GC is perfect for you.
You just have to join and do the tasks via Rafflecopter (first time to use it!) and if your name is electronically pick then your dream of free round trip flight will come true. REMINDERS!!!*The Travel GC is valid till November 1, 2013.*Terms and Conditions of GC are strictly applied.

*The give-away is open for Metro Manila residents ONLY!

* The contest is from September 18-,25 2013.

*The announcement of winner will be on September 26, 2013.  It will posted here and on Perksbewithyou Facebook page.

Join here: http://bit.ly/18ytaN4

