Image

 

 

The entries are in and here is the list of official winners of my BACK TO SCHOOL /WORK give-away!

EPOL SHIRT

***Ackie Fruel***

JULIA’S CLOSET BRACELET AND EARRINGS

**** Joy Marie Benosa****

ORANGE BODY LAB’S GC (Via draw lance)

**** Jelo Manongsong****

LARVA’S planner, notebook and pen

**** Abigail Ong****

SCRIBE WRITING ESSENTIALS premium items and GC

**** Armi (via wordpress.com)***

Thank you so much to all who joined the contests. To all the winners, please email perksbewithyou@yahoo.com with your contact details until August 11.

PS:  There is an entry for the Snoe’s give-away but I’m looking for the BEST BEAUTY ADVICE you ever heard.  Sorry.  😦

~Don’t worry, I will be just giving the SNOE’S Snow White Vitamin C-rich Calamansi Clay Mask and SNOE’S Here Comes the Sunblock Instant White SPF 45 Sun Lotion with my soon to be ‘MINI-GIVE AWAY GAME!’ You’d better watch for it because the FASTEST HANDS will win! ~

Again, thank you to those who joined and to the winners, congratulations! Keep on reading my articles and visiting my page, you might be the lucky winners soon! 🙂

