Everything a girl wants, she can find at Julia’s Closet.

Image

Julia’s closet is your online shop best friend. They sell shoes, dresses, shirts, perfumes, necklaces, watches and their signature bracelets.

I got to hear about Julia’s Closet because I joined a give away contest courtesy of Miss Mae of “When in Manila.” The electronic raffle promo was held last year and luckily, I won a travel bracelet. This is my lucky charm now!Image

Julia’s Closet bracelets are proudly Filipino made. They are hand-made and well-crafted that really fit the taste and style of every Filipina. You can choose from their array of collections. If you are into heart designs, Julia’s closet has Heart Collection. For those who adore animals and butterflies, the store also has collections that you may want to check out. Meanwhile, nature lovers may indulge in the store’s Nature Collection. And little angels may enjoy the Teen and Kid’s handmade accessories.

I fell in love with Julia’s closet and became a fan instantly. Here are the lovely items I bought from Julia’s closet!

Image

First item I bought!

Image

Most of people thought this is an expensive blouse! Actually, I bought it for 150 pesos only! 🙂

Julia’s Closet will make your summer look hotter and more fashionable so like and join Julia’s Closet on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/juliascloset09) and follow them via Twitter: (https://twitter.com/JuliasClosetPH)

Want to have a bracelet perfect for your summer outfit? I’m giving away one of Julia’s Closet Heart Collection bracelets plus one of their pretty earrings! Thank you Miss Mae and Sir Noel of Julia’s Closet! 🙂

Image

Music (gclef), nature (butterfly), sun, flip-flops, peace, love and blue = Summer!

image_1365597319744099

Pretty earrings perfect to pair with your bracelet!

Join my summer promo now! Just click the link below!  

https://perksbewithyou.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/summer-give-away-open-for-all-join-now/

     

